Inicio > Conferencias, Contemporáneos, Gadamer, Videos > Video (youtube): H. G. Gadamer in Memoriam

Video (youtube): H. G. Gadamer in Memoriam

Un ameno encuentro entre los filósofos Emilio Lledó y Gianni Vattimo, dos discípulos de Gadamer, de dos generaciones diferentes . El evento del 8 de marzo del 2012 fue presentado por el filósofo Manuel Cruz dentro del marco de la Cátedra de filosofía contemporánea (Universidad de Barcelona), que él dirige.

  1. 06/07/2012 a las 18:36

    First of all I want to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Cheers!

  2. Mac
    03/09/2012 a las 01:01

    Admiring the hard work you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted
    rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  1. 18/10/2013 a las 03:39
  2. 18/05/2014 a las 17:32
  3. 11/06/2014 a las 21:25
  4. 26/09/2014 a las 08:52
  5. 13/12/2014 a las 21:25
  6. 28/02/2015 a las 03:30

Responder

